Administrative Team

The Network Administrative Team is selected annually by the Executive Board and ratified at the Annual Gathering.  It is comprised of 4 officers and the Network Team Leaders, with the Network Missionary serving as ex officio.  This team will prepare the calendar, program, and budget and present them to the Annual Gathering for ratification.  They will also execute all executive business of the Network between the Annual Gatherings.


  • James Ceniceros - Moderator

       Pastor, True Vine/Nueva Vida, Brownwood

  • Sean Bridges - Vice Moderator               Pastor, Proctor Baptist Church

  • Seth Pitman - Clerk

      Assoc. Pastor & Youth Pastor, FBC Bangs

  • Edmond Wheeless - Treasure

Pastor, CrossRoads Baptist Church, Brownwood


Team Leaders

  • Rick Justice - Church Equipping Team Leader

Pastor, Rocky Creek Baptist Church​

  • Sam Goff - Mission Team Leader

Missions Pastor, Coggin Avenue Baptist Church